#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Book Review · Fantasy · gripping · Self-published author

#BlogTour Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood @ThinkFitFoodFam @RaRaResources #YAFantasy #Fantasy #AmReading

I have something a little different for you all today, my review of Y.A fantasy novel, Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood. I was gripped to this one! Here’s the blurb … Many years ago, magic prevailed in Britain. It was a time when chosen women followed a path forged by Mother Nature… Continue reading #BlogTour Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood @ThinkFitFoodFam @RaRaResources #YAFantasy #Fantasy #AmReading

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus · Historical

#BlogTour #Extract Miss Mary’s Daughter by Diney Costeloe @Dineycost @HoZ_Books #historicalfiction #hisfict #amreading #bloggersblast

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Miss Mary’s Daughter today and I have an extract to share with you, I must admit, it brought a tear to my eye … First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (15 Feb. 2018) After her mother’s death, twenty-year-old Sophie Ross is left orphaned in London.… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Miss Mary’s Daughter by Diney Costeloe @Dineycost @HoZ_Books #historicalfiction #hisfict #amreading #bloggersblast

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · Extract

#BlogTour The French Adventure by Lucy Coleman @LucyColemanAuth @aria_fiction #AmReading

I am closing down the blog tour for The French Adventure by Lucy Coleman today and I have a super extract to share with you! Here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Packed full of French flavour and idyllic settings this is a romantic, heart-warming and unputdownable new novel about life and love, perfect… Continue reading #BlogTour The French Adventure by Lucy Coleman @LucyColemanAuth @aria_fiction #AmReading

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · Extract

#BlogTour #Extract The Runaway Wife by Rosie Clarke @AnneHerries @Aria_Fiction

To close the blog tour for The Runaway Wife by Rosie Clarke I have a super extract to share with you today. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Love, marriage, obsession, betrayal and treachery in 1920’s London – a powerful and gritty saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Josephine Cox… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract The Runaway Wife by Rosie Clarke @AnneHerries @Aria_Fiction

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

It’s the final day of the blog tour for the second instalment of Jane Lythell’s StoryWorld series, Behind Her Back and I’m closing it down with an awesome extract. First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (10 Aug. 2017) In a TV station run by men, how do the women make themselves heard? Liz… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

#BlogTour · #CharacterSpotlight · Blog Tour · Historical · Rachel's Random Resources

#BlogTour A Warriner to Tempt Her by Virginia Heath @VirginiaHeath_ @rararesources #HistoricalFiction #Romance #Saga

On the last day of the blog tour for Virginia Heath’s latest novel, A Warriner to Tempt Her, I am over the moon to welcome the author herself as she shines a light on one of her characters … Over to you Virginia … Allow me to introduce you to Doctor Joseph Warriner, a brilliant… Continue reading #BlogTour A Warriner to Tempt Her by Virginia Heath @VirginiaHeath_ @rararesources #HistoricalFiction #Romance #Saga

#BlogTour · #Giveaway · Blog Tour · crime · Crime Thriller · Grit-Lit · Rachel's Random Resources

#BlogTour Beginnings by Helen J. Christmas @SFDPBeginnings @rararesources #Crime #Competition #Win #Giveaway #Thriller #AmReading

I am delighted to be hosting a competition for one lucky winner to win a signed copy of Helen J. Christmas’s novel, Beginnings. Beginnings is the first book in Christmas’s series which starts life back in the 70s and it’s one I’m looking forward getting stuck into! Before that, here’s the blurb … Beginnings is… Continue reading #BlogTour Beginnings by Helen J. Christmas @SFDPBeginnings @rararesources #Crime #Competition #Win #Giveaway #Thriller #AmReading

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · JennyInNeverland

#BlogTour #Extract Dating the It Guy by Krysten Lindsay Hager @KrystenLindsay @JennyInNeverland

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Dating the It Guy by Krysten Lindsay Hager today and I have a super extract for you! But first, here’s the bookish info … Clean Reads (21 Mar. 2017) Emme is a sophomore in high school who starts dating, Brendon Agretti, the popular senior who happens to… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Dating the It Guy by Krysten Lindsay Hager @KrystenLindsay @JennyInNeverland

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm

#BlogTour The Visitors by Catherine Burns @C_Burnzi ‏@Legend_Press #compelling #discombobulated

The Visitors by Catherine Burns is one of the creepiest books I’ve read for a while and I’m delighted to share my review as part of the blog tour. Here’s the blurb … Legend Press (3 Oct. 2017) Marion Zetland lives with her domineering older brother, John in a decaying Georgian townhouse on the edge… Continue reading #BlogTour The Visitors by Catherine Burns @C_Burnzi ‏@Legend_Press #compelling #discombobulated

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Book Review · Psychological Thriller · Sam Carrington · thriller

#Blog Tour #Review Bad Sister by Sam Carrington @sam_carrington1 @AvonBooksUK

Sam Carrington is not one-hit-wonder – her second psychological thriller, Bad Sister is fanbloodytastic! Before my review, here’s the blurb … Stephanie is scared for her life. Her psychologist, Connie Summers, wants to help her face her fears, but Connie will never really understand her. Stephanie’s past has been wiped away for her own protection.… Continue reading #Blog Tour #Review Bad Sister by Sam Carrington @sam_carrington1 @AvonBooksUK