#bloghounds · #BlogTour · Author Takeover · Blog Tour · Bloodhound Books · Crime Thriller

#BlogTour #GuestPost Uncommon Cruelty by Liz Mistry @LizCrimeWarp @BloodhoundBook #CrimeThriller #Bradford

I am handing over the blog to Liz Mistry today as part of the blog tour for her latest novel, Uncommon Cruelty. Over to you, Liz. Themes in Uncommon Cruelty During the writing of each of my books, certain themes evolve. These are all contemporary, social issues which concern me personally. However, there is one… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost Uncommon Cruelty by Liz Mistry @LizCrimeWarp @BloodhoundBook #CrimeThriller #Bradford

Blog Tour · crime · Crime Thriller · debut novel · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour #Extract The Room by the Lake by Emma Dibden @HoZ_Books #PsychologicalThriller #Crime #DebutNovel

I am delighted to be sharing an extract from The Room by the Lake by Emma Dibden as part of the blog tour. First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (1 July 2017) Caitlin never meant to stay so long. But it’s strange how this place warps time. Out here, in the middle of… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract The Room by the Lake by Emma Dibden @HoZ_Books #PsychologicalThriller #Crime #DebutNovel

#BlogTour · #CharacterSpotlight · #ETLBW · Blog Tour · Rachel's Random Resources

#BlogTour She’s Bad News by Elle Spellman @RaRaResources #CharacterSpotlight #DebutNovel #IndieAuthor #SelfPub

I am delighted to be talking to author Elle Spellman today as she introduces us to her character, Bella Brown. Over to you, Elle! Bella Brown is an aspiring reporter in the small town of Hartleybourne, UK. At twenty-nine, Bella’s dreams of becoming an investigative journalist have fallen by the wayside. So much so that… Continue reading #BlogTour She’s Bad News by Elle Spellman @RaRaResources #CharacterSpotlight #DebutNovel #IndieAuthor #SelfPub

#BlogTour · #ETLBW · Blog Tour · Legend Press

#BlogTour The Zero and the One by #RyanRuby @Legend_Press #Extract

The Zero and The One is Ryan Ruby’s debut novel and I have a great extract to share with you all today 🙂 Here’s the blurb … Legend Press (15 Mar. 2018) A bookish scholarship student, Owen Whiting has high hopes of Oxford, only to find himself immediately out of place. Then he meets Zachary… Continue reading #BlogTour The Zero and the One by #RyanRuby @Legend_Press #Extract

#AuthorTakeOver · #BlogTour · #CharacterSpotlight · Blog Tour

#BlogTour Beneath The Whispers by Jim Ody @Jim_Ody_Author #CharacterSpotlight #PublicationDay

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Jim Ody’s novella, Beneath the Whispers and I have two super special guest posts for you. Jim is introducing us to his character, Scotty Dean and shares with us how he spends publication day. Scotty Dean: Scotty Dean is a guy who likes to be around people.… Continue reading #BlogTour Beneath The Whispers by Jim Ody @Jim_Ody_Author #CharacterSpotlight #PublicationDay

#BlogTour · #SleepStealer · Blog Tour · Book Review · gripping · Indie Author · paranormal · Robert Enright · Sci-Fi

#BlogTour #Review The Absent Man by Robert Enright @REnright_Author #IndieAuthor #SelfPublishing #SciFi #Thriller

Have your heart stolen … I did … literally! Today, for the first time, I am reviewing a book in which I die. That’s right, Robert Enright killed me off in this book! Nice, huh? But, before I share my thoughts on my gruesome death, here’s the details on the book … BERMUDA JONES AND… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review The Absent Man by Robert Enright @REnright_Author #IndieAuthor #SelfPublishing #SciFi #Thriller

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · Extract

#BlogTour #Extract Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AmReading

I’m delighted to be closing the blog tour for Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli with an awesome extract for you today. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) A funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Sara Di Giovanni is… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AmReading

#AuthorTakeOver · Author Takeover · Blog Tour · Britain's Next Bestseller

#BlogTour #GuestPost Three Little Maids by Neal James @philneale1952 @daveymac1975 #crime #thriller #BritainsNextBestseller

I am delighted to be joined by author Neal James today as he shares with us a typical day in the life of his character, Dennis Marks. Over to you, Neal … Dennis Marks lives on Woodward Avenue in the London borough of Hendon. He travels, each day, to New Scotland Yard, where he is… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost Three Little Maids by Neal James @philneale1952 @daveymac1975 #crime #thriller #BritainsNextBestseller

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · Psychological Thriller

#BlogTour #Extract Best Friends by Carys Jones @CarysJAuthor @Aria_Fiction #BestFriends #CrimeThriller

I’m closing the blog tour for Carys Jones’s latest novel, Best Friends with an enthralling extract. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Four friends, a terrible secret, and one week to stay alive… Grace doesn’t have a family. That was taken away one dreadful day when she was just six, and her… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Best Friends by Carys Jones @CarysJAuthor @Aria_Fiction #BestFriends #CrimeThriller

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · Mills and Boon · Rachel's Random Resources

#BlogTour #Extract Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Brothel by Lara Temple @laratemple1 @RaRaResources @MillsandBoon #SexyRomance #Regency

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Brothel today and I have an extract to share with you all. But first, here’s the blurb … Mills & Boon Historical (22 Feb. 2018) “Women either ran from Lord Ravenscar or ran to him.” A Wild Lords and Innocent Ladies story Alan Rothwell, Marquess… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Brothel by Lara Temple @laratemple1 @RaRaResources @MillsandBoon #SexyRomance #Regency