#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Book Review · Fantasy · gripping · Self-published author

#BlogTour Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood @ThinkFitFoodFam @RaRaResources #YAFantasy #Fantasy #AmReading

I have something a little different for you all today, my review of Y.A fantasy novel, Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood. I was gripped to this one! Here’s the blurb … Many years ago, magic prevailed in Britain. It was a time when chosen women followed a path forged by Mother Nature… Continue reading #BlogTour Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood @ThinkFitFoodFam @RaRaResources #YAFantasy #Fantasy #AmReading

#AuthorTakeOver · #BlogTour · #Giveaway · Guest Post · Neverland Blog Tour · NeverlandBT

#BlogTour #GuestPost Something Changed by Matthew Williams @3DMathW @NeverlandBT

I have something a little different for you today, Something Changed is one man’s journey through divorce, dating, and depression and it’s my stop on the blog tour today and I’m delighted to hand over to the author, Matthew Williams to the blog … Great Expectations A few things I never expected to be in… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost Something Changed by Matthew Williams @3DMathW @NeverlandBT

#ETLBW · #SleepStealer · Book Review · Orion Crime · Psychological Thriller

#Review My Little Eye by Stephanie Marland #AKA Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl @orion_crime @TrapezeBooks #sleepstealer

OMFG bookworms! You are in a for a treat!! Stephanie Marland’s My Little Eye is going to blow your socks off!!! Here’s the blurb … Trapeze (2 Nov. 2017) KISS THE GIRLS A young woman is found dead in her bedroom surrounded by rose petals – the latest victim of ‘The Lover’. Struggling under the… Continue reading #Review My Little Eye by Stephanie Marland #AKA Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl @orion_crime @TrapezeBooks #sleepstealer

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus · Historical

#BlogTour #Extract Miss Mary’s Daughter by Diney Costeloe @Dineycost @HoZ_Books #historicalfiction #hisfict #amreading #bloggersblast

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Miss Mary’s Daughter today and I have an extract to share with you, I must admit, it brought a tear to my eye … First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (15 Feb. 2018) After her mother’s death, twenty-year-old Sophie Ross is left orphaned in London.… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Miss Mary’s Daughter by Diney Costeloe @Dineycost @HoZ_Books #historicalfiction #hisfict #amreading #bloggersblast

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · Extract

#BlogTour The French Adventure by Lucy Coleman @LucyColemanAuth @aria_fiction #AmReading

I am closing down the blog tour for The French Adventure by Lucy Coleman today and I have a super extract to share with you! Here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Packed full of French flavour and idyllic settings this is a romantic, heart-warming and unputdownable new novel about life and love, perfect… Continue reading #BlogTour The French Adventure by Lucy Coleman @LucyColemanAuth @aria_fiction #AmReading

#ChillWithABookAwardWinner · Chill With A Book Award

#ChillWithABook Award Winner Jennifer S. Alderson joins me to talk all things bookish @JSAAuthor @ChillWithABook #AmReading #IndieAuthor #SelfPub

Huge congratulations on winning your Chill Award! You must be so happy that your work has been recognised in this way. Now, before we carry on, would you please introduce yourself to my readers, just in case they don’t know you already … Hi Emma! Thanks for inviting me to your blog today. It is… Continue reading #ChillWithABook Award Winner Jennifer S. Alderson joins me to talk all things bookish @JSAAuthor @ChillWithABook #AmReading #IndieAuthor #SelfPub

#ChillWithABookAwardWinner

#ChillWithABook Award Winner Phill Featherstone joins me to talk all things #Bookish @PhillFeathers @ChillWithABook #AmReading #AmWriting #AmEditing #IndieAuthor #SelfPub

Huge congratulations on winning your Chill Award, Phill! You must be so happy that your work has been recognised in this way. Now, before we carry on, would you please introduce yourself to my readers, just in case they don’t know you already … Thank you, Emma. My name’s Phill Featherstone and my home is… Continue reading #ChillWithABook Award Winner Phill Featherstone joins me to talk all things #Bookish @PhillFeathers @ChillWithABook #AmReading #AmWriting #AmEditing #IndieAuthor #SelfPub

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · Extract

#BlogTour #Extract The Runaway Wife by Rosie Clarke @AnneHerries @Aria_Fiction

To close the blog tour for The Runaway Wife by Rosie Clarke I have a super extract to share with you today. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Love, marriage, obsession, betrayal and treachery in 1920’s London – a powerful and gritty saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Josephine Cox… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract The Runaway Wife by Rosie Clarke @AnneHerries @Aria_Fiction

#BlogTour · #CharacterSpotlight · Legend Press

#BlogTour #CharacterSpotlight Fire on the Mountain by Jean McNeil @LegendPress

I am delighted to welcome Jean McNeil to the blog today to talk about one of her characters, Nick, from her latest novel, Fire on the Mountain. Before we meet Nick, here’s the blurb … Legend Press (15 Feb. 2018) When NGO worker Nick drops unexpectedly into the lives of Pieter and Sara Lisson, he… Continue reading #BlogTour #CharacterSpotlight Fire on the Mountain by Jean McNeil @LegendPress

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

It’s the final day of the blog tour for the second instalment of Jane Lythell’s StoryWorld series, Behind Her Back and I’m closing it down with an awesome extract. First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (10 Aug. 2017) In a TV station run by men, how do the women make themselves heard? Liz… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books