#SleepStealer · Crime Thriller · Indie Author

#Debut #Author Sarah O’Neill tells me all about her road to #Publication @soneillwrites #selfpub #indieauthor #thriller #crimefiction

Debut author, Sarah O’Neill joins me today to talk about her road to publication. Her thrilling debut novel, Deadly Obsession, is out now but first, lets find out how she got from idea to published book. When did you first decided to get your ideas out of your head and onto paper? I was in… Continue reading #Debut #Author Sarah O’Neill tells me all about her road to #Publication @soneillwrites #selfpub #indieauthor #thriller #crimefiction

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · Extract

#BlogTour #Extract Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AmReading

I’m delighted to be closing the blog tour for Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli with an awesome extract for you today. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) A funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Sara Di Giovanni is… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AmReading

#AuthorTakeOver · Author Takeover · Blog Tour · Britain's Next Bestseller

#BlogTour #GuestPost Three Little Maids by Neal James @philneale1952 @daveymac1975 #crime #thriller #BritainsNextBestseller

I am delighted to be joined by author Neal James today as he shares with us a typical day in the life of his character, Dennis Marks. Over to you, Neal … Dennis Marks lives on Woodward Avenue in the London borough of Hendon. He travels, each day, to New Scotland Yard, where he is… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost Three Little Maids by Neal James @philneale1952 @daveymac1975 #crime #thriller #BritainsNextBestseller

#BlogTour · #SleepStealer · Caroline Mitchell · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · Midas PR · Psychological Thriller

Caroline Mitchell’s #SilentVictim is a #sleepstealer! I have my #review for you today as part of the #blogtour @Caroline_Writes @MidasPR

The latest standalone novel from Caroline Mitchell, Silent Victim is bloody brilliant. You NEED to read it! I am kicking of the blog tour today and I’m joined by the author herself to shine the spotlight on her life away from writing. Years Ago โ€“ what was your childhood like? School The principal of my… Continue reading Caroline Mitchell’s #SilentVictim is a #sleepstealer! I have my #review for you today as part of the #blogtour @Caroline_Writes @MidasPR

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Extract

#BlogTour #Extract Scandal by Sasha Morgan @SashaMorgan_ @aria_fiction #amreading

I’m closing down the blog tour for Scandal by Sasha Morgan today and I have a great extract to share with you. But first, here’s the blurb …ย  Aria (1 Feb. 2018) As the new custodian of the ancestral home, Treweham Hall, Tobias Cavendish-Blake soon discovers exactly what he’s inherited. Instant financial action is needed… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Scandal by Sasha Morgan @SashaMorgan_ @aria_fiction #amreading

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · Psychological Thriller

#BlogTour #Extract Best Friends by Carys Jones @CarysJAuthor @Aria_Fiction #BestFriends #CrimeThriller

I’m closing the blog tour for Carys Jones’s latest novel, Best Friendsย with an enthralling extract. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Four friends, a terrible secret, and one week to stay alive… Grace doesn’t have a family. That was taken away one dreadful day when she was just six, and her… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Best Friends by Carys Jones @CarysJAuthor @Aria_Fiction #BestFriends #CrimeThriller

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · Mills and Boon · Rachel's Random Resources

#BlogTour #Extract Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Brothel by Lara Temple @laratemple1 @RaRaResources @MillsandBoon #SexyRomance #Regency

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Brothelย today and I have an extract to share with you all. But first, here’s the blurb … Mills & Boon Historical (22 Feb. 2018) “Women either ran from Lord Ravenscar or ran to him.” A Wild Lords and Innocent Ladies story Alan Rothwell, Marquess… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Brothel by Lara Temple @laratemple1 @RaRaResources @MillsandBoon #SexyRomance #Regency

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Book Review · Fantasy · gripping · Self-published author

#BlogTour Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood @ThinkFitFoodFam @RaRaResources #YAFantasy #Fantasy #AmReading

I have something a little different for you all today, my review of Y.A fantasy novel, Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood. I was gripped to this one! Here’s the blurb … Many years ago, magic prevailed in Britain. It was a time when chosen women followed a path forged by Mother Nature… Continue reading #BlogTour Nature of the Witch by Helen T. Norwood @ThinkFitFoodFam @RaRaResources #YAFantasy #Fantasy #AmReading

#AuthorTakeOver · #BlogTour · #Giveaway · Guest Post · Neverland Blog Tour · NeverlandBT

#BlogTour #GuestPost Something Changed by Matthew Williams @3DMathW @NeverlandBT

I have something a little different for you today, Something Changed is one man’s journey through divorce, dating, and depression and it’s my stop on the blog tour today and I’m delighted to hand over to the author, Matthew Williams to the blog … Great Expectations A few things I never expected to be in… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost Something Changed by Matthew Williams @3DMathW @NeverlandBT

#ETLBW · #SleepStealer · Book Review · Orion Crime · Psychological Thriller

#Review My Little Eye by Stephanie Marland #AKA Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl @orion_crime @TrapezeBooks #sleepstealer

OMFG bookworms! You are in a for a treat!! Stephanie Marland’s My Little Eye is going to blow your socks off!!! Here’s the blurb … Trapeze (2 Nov. 2017) KISS THE GIRLS A young woman is found dead in her bedroom surrounded by rose petals – the latest victim of ‘The Lover’. Struggling under the… Continue reading #Review My Little Eye by Stephanie Marland #AKA Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl @orion_crime @TrapezeBooks #sleepstealer