#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Crime Thriller · gripping · HEad of Zeus · Midas PR

If you love fast-paced spy thrillers #TreadstoneResurrection by Joshua Hood is an absolute belter and you MUST read it! Here’s my #blogtour review @joshuahoodbooks @MidasPR @HoZ_Books

I’m so excited to be sharing my review of Joshua Hood’s Treadstone Resurrection today. It is a cracking read which had me completely hooked from the first page. Bloomi’ brilliant! First, here’s the blurb… Head of Zeus (25 Feb. 2020) The first novel in an explosive new series inspired by Robert Ludlum’s Bourne universe, perfect… Continue reading If you love fast-paced spy thrillers #TreadstoneResurrection by Joshua Hood is an absolute belter and you MUST read it! Here’s my #blogtour review @joshuahoodbooks @MidasPR @HoZ_Books

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas @KateMascarenhas @HoZ_Books #Mystery #Murder #TimeTravel #SciFi

It’s my stop on the blog tour for The Psychology of Time Travel today and the author, Kate Mascarenhas, joins me to talk about how the book came to life. Over to you, Kate! Unique books in The Psychology of Time Travel “Every time traveller has an acausal book – a volume with no writer, which… Continue reading #BlogTour The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas @KateMascarenhas @HoZ_Books #Mystery #Murder #TimeTravel #SciFi

#BlogTour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#Blogtour Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire by M.R.C Kasasian @MRCKASASIAN @HoZ_Books

I am delighted to share with you all an extract from Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire today! First, here’s the blurb … Brilliant new series from the author of The Mangle Street Murders, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie, Jasper Fforde and M.C. Beaton. September 1939. A new day dawns in Sackwater, not that… Continue reading #Blogtour Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire by M.R.C Kasasian @MRCKASASIAN @HoZ_Books

Blog Tour · crime · Crime Thriller · debut novel · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour #Extract The Room by the Lake by Emma Dibden @HoZ_Books #PsychologicalThriller #Crime #DebutNovel

I am delighted to be sharing an extract from The Room by the Lake by Emma Dibden as part of the blog tour. First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (1 July 2017) Caitlin never meant to stay so long. But it’s strange how this place warps time. Out here, in the middle of… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract The Room by the Lake by Emma Dibden @HoZ_Books #PsychologicalThriller #Crime #DebutNovel

#AuthorTakeOver · #BlogTour · Crime Thriller · Guest Post · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour Death Chamber by Lesley Thomson @LesleyjmThomson @HoZ_Books #GuestPost

I am delighted to pass over the blog reigns to author Lesley Thomson today. Too nice to murder.                                                                                                        Lesley Thomson It’s often marvelled that crime writers can be so nice yet write stories of murder and mayhem. I wonder though, if you put your characters into scary and dangerous situations, how nice… Continue reading #BlogTour Death Chamber by Lesley Thomson @LesleyjmThomson @HoZ_Books #GuestPost

#CoverReveal · #SleepStealer · Cover Reveal · Crime Thriller · debut novel · Exclusive · HEad of Zeus · Killer · Psychological Thriller · Sleep Stealer · thriller

#Exclusive #CoverReveal The Boy At The Door by Alex Dahl @Xandrabo @HoZ_Books #Debut #PsychologicalThriller #AmReading

I am over the bloody moon to be sharing with the world the cover for Alex Dahl’s debut thriller, The Boy at the Door. Set to be one of the summer’s darkest psychological thrillers from the super, Head of Zeus, you NEED to get this on your TBR! Here’s the blurb … What would you… Continue reading #Exclusive #CoverReveal The Boy At The Door by Alex Dahl @Xandrabo @HoZ_Books #Debut #PsychologicalThriller #AmReading

#BlogTour · Chick Lit · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour Last of the Summer Moet by Wendy Holden @wendyholdenauthor @headofzeus

It’s my turn on the blog tour for Last of the Summer Moet by Wendy Holden today and I have a great extract to share with you, but first, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (1 Feb. 2018) Top reporter Laura Lake has struck journalistic gold. She’s discovered a super-exclusive English village where the… Continue reading #BlogTour Last of the Summer Moet by Wendy Holden @wendyholdenauthor @headofzeus

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus · Historical

#BlogTour #Extract Miss Mary’s Daughter by Diney Costeloe @Dineycost @HoZ_Books #historicalfiction #hisfict #amreading #bloggersblast

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Miss Mary’s Daughter today and I have an extract to share with you, I must admit, it brought a tear to my eye … First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (15 Feb. 2018) After her mother’s death, twenty-year-old Sophie Ross is left orphaned in London.… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Miss Mary’s Daughter by Diney Costeloe @Dineycost @HoZ_Books #historicalfiction #hisfict #amreading #bloggersblast

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

It’s the final day of the blog tour for the second instalment of Jane Lythell’s StoryWorld series, Behind Her Back and I’m closing it down with an awesome extract. First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (10 Aug. 2017) In a TV station run by men, how do the women make themselves heard? Liz… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

#AuthorSpotlight · #BlogTour · Chick Lit · HEad of Zeus · Historical

#BlogTour #AuthorSpotlight Hattie’s Home by Mary Gibson @MaryGibsonBooks @HoZ_Books #HattiesHome #HistFict #AuthorInterview

It’s my stop on the Hattie’s Home blog tour today and the author, Mary Gibson, joins me to have the spotlight shone on her … Good morning, Mary, thank you for joining me today so that my readers can find out more about you! Years Ago – what was your childhood like? School : I… Continue reading #BlogTour #AuthorSpotlight Hattie’s Home by Mary Gibson @MaryGibsonBooks @HoZ_Books #HattiesHome #HistFict #AuthorInterview