#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract

#BlogTour Because Mummy Said So by Shari Low @sharilow @aria_fiction #Parenting #Comedy

I think this is the funniest extract I’ve had the pleasure of sharing on my blog! Because Mummy Said So by Shari Low is bloody hilarious! I nearly peed my pants at this small excerpt so I can only imagine the state I’ll be in when I read the rest of it. As someone who… Continue reading #BlogTour Because Mummy Said So by Shari Low @sharilow @aria_fiction #Parenting #Comedy

#BlogTour · aria fiction · EmmaTheLittleBookworm

#BlogTour #TheHome by Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @aria_fiction #Thriller #Extract #AmReading #Books #Blogger

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Karen Osman’s The Home today and I have a brilliant extract to share with you all. This is Osman’s second book, her first, The Good Mother, is a cracking thrill fest and you can read my review here! First, here’s the blurb … Aria (4 Sept. 2018)… Continue reading #BlogTour #TheHome by Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @aria_fiction #Thriller #Extract #AmReading #Books #Blogger

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · damppebbles blog tours · Extract

#BlogTour Crack, Apple, & Pop by Saira Viola @sairaviola @fahrenheitpress @damppebbles @F13Noir #Extract

It’s my stop on the blog tour for Saira Viola’s gritty crime novel, Crack, Apple and Pop today and I have a wickedly brilliant extract to share with you. First, here’s the blurb …  Fahrenheit 13 (12 Jun. 2018) Tony is a handsome young boxer is forced into a life of crime after suffering a… Continue reading #BlogTour Crack, Apple, & Pop by Saira Viola @sairaviola @fahrenheitpress @damppebbles @F13Noir #Extract

#BlogTour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#Blogtour Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire by M.R.C Kasasian @MRCKASASIAN @HoZ_Books

I am delighted to share with you all an extract from Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire today! First, here’s the blurb … Brilliant new series from the author of The Mangle Street Murders, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie, Jasper Fforde and M.C. Beaton. September 1939. A new day dawns in Sackwater, not that… Continue reading #Blogtour Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire by M.R.C Kasasian @MRCKASASIAN @HoZ_Books

#BlogTour · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · JennyInNeverland · Neverland Blog Tour · NeverlandBT

#BlogTour #Extract #Valentina by Cristina Hodgson @HodgsonCristina @NeverlandBT

I’m delighted to be on the blog tour for Valentina by Cristina Hodgson and I have a super extract to share with you! First, here’s the blurb … Chantelle Rose is back. She has lived a fairytale. But will she ever get her Happy Ever After? To find true happiness, she must discover who Robbie… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract #Valentina by Cristina Hodgson @HodgsonCristina @NeverlandBT

#SleepStealer · Bookouture · DI Kim Stone · EmmaTheLittleBookworm

OMFG what an #Extract I have to share today: #DyingTruth by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #DIKimStone #DrAlexThorne #CrimeThriller #Crime #Book #Bloggers

OMFG I have the most AMAZING extract for you today! Angela Marsons’ Dying Truth is book eight in the DI Kim Stone series and it’s available to pre-order now, to whet your appetite, the lovely team at Bookouture have shared the prologue and I’m honoured to be able to share it with you all! Oh… Continue reading OMFG what an #Extract I have to share today: #DyingTruth by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #DIKimStone #DrAlexThorne #CrimeThriller #Crime #Book #Bloggers

#BlogTour · aria fiction · Blog Tour · Extract

#BlogTour #Extract Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AmReading

I’m delighted to be closing the blog tour for Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli with an awesome extract for you today. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) A funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Sara Di Giovanni is… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AmReading

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · Psychological Thriller

#BlogTour #Extract Best Friends by Carys Jones @CarysJAuthor @Aria_Fiction #BestFriends #CrimeThriller

I’m closing the blog tour for Carys Jones’s latest novel, Best Friends with an enthralling extract. But first, here’s the blurb … Aria (1 Feb. 2018) Four friends, a terrible secret, and one week to stay alive… Grace doesn’t have a family. That was taken away one dreadful day when she was just six, and her… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Best Friends by Carys Jones @CarysJAuthor @Aria_Fiction #BestFriends #CrimeThriller

#BlogTour · Blog Tour · Extract · HEad of Zeus

#BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

It’s the final day of the blog tour for the second instalment of Jane Lythell’s StoryWorld series, Behind Her Back and I’m closing it down with an awesome extract. First, here’s the blurb … Head of Zeus (10 Aug. 2017) In a TV station run by men, how do the women make themselves heard? Liz… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract Behind Her Back by Jane Lythell @JaneLythell @HoZ_Books

#BlogTour · #ETLBW · aria fiction

#BlogTour #Extract A Seaside Escape by Lisa Hobman @LisaJHobmanAuth @Aria_Fiction

Good morning bookworms! I have a super extract for you today from the latest book by Lisa Hobman, A Seaside Escape. Here’s the blurb …   All work and no love can make for a dull life. But cupid’s arrow has a habit of striking when you least expect it… A heartwarming, feel-good romance to… Continue reading #BlogTour #Extract A Seaside Escape by Lisa Hobman @LisaJHobmanAuth @Aria_Fiction