#CoverReveal

OMFG … It’s #CoverReveal time! Rachel Amphlett’s latest thriller #TheFriendWhoLied looks AMAZING! @RachelAmphlett @BOTBSPublicity #Thriller #CrimeFiction

I adore Rachel Amphlett so I’m beyond honoured to share the stunning cover of her new standalone thriller, The Friend Who Lied.

Before I do, here’s the blurb … 

What she doesn’t know might kill her…

Lisa Ashton receives a last-minute reprieve from death two weeks before her birthday. Regaining consciousness, she is horrified to learn one of her friends has been killed – and saved her life.

As she recovers, she uncovers a trail of carefully guarded reputations, disturbing rumours, and lies. Soon, Lisa begins to wonder if one of her friends is hiding a terrible secret.

Because five of them entered the escape room that day, and only four got out alive.

And someone is determined to cover their tracks before she can find out the truth.

Can Lisa find the killer before someone else dies?

The Friend Who Lied: a twisted psychological thriller from USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett – perfect for fans of The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley and Friend Request by Laura Marshall.

ARGH!

Doesn’t it sound amazing?!

It’s available for pre-order now and will be dropped on all good e-readers on June 9th … let the countdown begin!

Now, about that cover … you ready?

You sure?

Here goes …

WOW

WOW

WOWSERS!!!!!

This has creeped me out so much and I bloody love it!

What a belter Rachel has brought us again!

Now, like I said, you can pre-order your copy now:

Amazon UK

Amazon.COM

Off you pop, bookworms!

Hugest of thanks ot Sarah over at Book on the Bright Side Publicity for inviting me to take part in this special cover reveal – what an honour. Authors, do give her a shout if you’re looking for help getting the word out about your books.

About the author … 

Before turning to writing, USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett played guitar in bands, worked as a TV and film extra, dabbled in radio as a presenter and freelance producer for the BBC, and worked in publishing as a sub-editor and editorial assistant.

She now wields a pen instead of a plectrum and writes crime fiction and spy novels, including the Dan Taylor and English Spy Mysteries espionage novels and the Detective Kay Hunter British police procedural series.

She’s a member of International Thriller Writers and the Crime Writers Association, with the Italian foreign rights for her debut novel, White Gold sold to Fanucci Editore’s TIMECrime imprint, and the first four books in the Dan Taylor espionage series contracted to Germany’s Luzifer Verlag.

One thought on “OMFG … It’s #CoverReveal time! Rachel Amphlett’s latest thriller #TheFriendWhoLied looks AMAZING! @RachelAmphlett @BOTBSPublicity #Thriller #CrimeFiction

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.