#CoverReveal · #ETLBW

Belated #CoverReveal Broken Bones by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #DIKimStone

Mega late to the party with this bad boy cover reveal so I don’t think I should call it a reveal as such but still …

I am SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED ABOUT THIS!!!!!

Those who follow my blog regularly will know how much I ADORE Angela Marsons and her DI Kim Stone series so I am a little annoyed that the dreaded spam filter decided that my cover reveal email wasn’t something I wanted to see 😦

Any hoo … I have it now and although I know that you will have seen this already, there I no way I’m not sharing it, you know, just in case and all that!!!!

So, here it is … Book seven in this brilliant series is on it’s way!

Here’s the blurb …

They thought they were safe. They were wrong.

The murder of a young prostitute and a baby found abandoned on the same winter night signals the start of a disturbing investigation for Detective Kim Stone – one which brings her face to face with someone from her own horrific childhood.

As three more sex workers are murdered in quick succession, each death more violent than the last, Kim and her team realise that the initial killing was no one-off frenzied attack, but a twisted serial killer preying on the vulnerable.

At the same time, the search begins for the desperate woman who left her newborn baby at the station – but what looks like a tragic abandonment turns even more sinister when a case of modern slavery is uncovered.

The two investigations bring the team into a terrifying world of human exploitation and cruelty – and a showdown that puts Kim’s life at risk as shocking secrets from her own past come to light.

A gripping new crime thriller from the Number One bestseller – you will be hooked until the final jaw-dropping twist.

AAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How AMAZING does this sound?!?!?

Ready for the cover???

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There was an option to share the prologue with you all too but there is NO WAY I am reading that and then torturing myself for three months to read the rest … Sorry folks, I didn’t even open that attachment! 😉 #SelfishBlogger

STUNNING!!!!!! It is available to pre-order now ready for its publication day on 3 November. GO. AND. GET. IT. NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My apologies to the author and publisher, Bookouture, for the delay in this post 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

