EmmaTheLittleBookworm

My fabulous bookish news (Chews & Champagne) πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ @fab_fiction @LittleBrownUK

I am beyond excited about this news for the very lovely Louise Jensen!!! Little Brown are so lucky to have her on board!!

fabricating fiction

I am absolutely thrilled to be able to share the announcement that after selling more than 500,00 copies and being published in 16 territories The Sister will be available in retailers from 24th August, published by Sphere.

Bookouture have done such an amazing job with my debut digitally and it’s a privilege to now also be working alongside the Little, Brown Book Group. It’s hard to stop staring at my gorgeous new paperback copies, fiercely guarded by the little brown bear my husband bought me to celebrate. Granger was overjoyed to have been given a chew while the humans in the family toasted with champagne.

BIG thanks to everyone who has supported me on my journey so far x

View original post

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

