#BlogTour · #CoverReveal · HQ Digital UK

#CoverReavel The Little Perfume Shop off the Champes-Elysees @jaxandwillsmum @LoveReadRomance

I have something a little different for you all today in terms of genre …

 

The Little Perfume Shop on the Champs-Elysees is Rebecca Raisin’s latest novel and I am delighted to be taking part in this cover reveal!

Now are you ready for this?

 

It is absolutely gorgeous!

 

 

How stunning?!?!

 

Now, I know there are no dead bodies but I know for a fact that I’ll be buying this one when it’s out! Raisin is brilliant writer and really knows how to pull you into the world she creates – I have recently turned to her Cedarwood Lodge series as a palette cleanser – we all need a break from the crime every so often!!!

The Little Shop on the Champs-Elysees is available to pre-order now over at Amazon UK

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

