#Giveaway · Competition · EmmaTheLittleBookworm · Facebook · Instagram · Twitter

WOWSERS!!! #Giveaway #Win #FacebookFollowers #Blogger #BookBlogger #BloggersLife

A while ago I decided to set up a Facebook page to run alongside my blog EmmaTheLittleBookworm

A few very short weeks ago I had just under one-hundred followers, I mentioned that upon hitting the all important one-hundred I would run a giveaway, the festive period then took over and I kind of lost count of the days, never mind the followers.

Imagine my surprise when I looked this morning and discovered that I now have two-hundred and ninety!!!!

WOWSERS!!!! I am utterly shocked!

My little blog stats now stand at 2039 Blog followers, 1624 Twitter followers and 290 Facebook followers!!!!

Now for the promised giveaway . . .

One lucky Bookworm will win a paperback copy of ANY (fiction) book they want (UK only), and as I am in such a good mood today, I will offer international likers an Amazon voucher to purchase the EBook of their choice!

All you have to do to be in with a chance of winning is:

Like and share this post (either directly on the blog or the Facebook Page post) then comment with which book you would choose and why, or if you will let me choose a surprise one for you?

Terms and conditions: I have the deciding vote and all entries will be checked for full compliance.

I will leave the competition open until the weekend to allow everyone the chance to see it and enter, now get sharing and thinking about which book you would like!!!

Good luck my lovelies xx

 

23 thoughts on “WOWSERS!!! #Giveaway #Win #FacebookFollowers #Blogger #BookBlogger #BloggersLife

    1. I’m not entirely certain to be honest Drew!

      I have my blog set up to share all my posts straight to my page and then from there I share everything into lots of bookish groups on Facebook. I also have it set to appear in the ‘similar pages’ thingy (technical term!!) so that if people ‘like’ other book blogs they should see my page at some point too

      What’s your page? I’ll have a look!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Shared on Twitter and book I would choose would be Killing Kate by Alex Lake because I loved After Anna and also because I am soo curious as to who this author really is and may get another clue in the book somewhere.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations, those are some great stats. No idea what I would choose, there are far too many good books, but I would probably ask if it was ok for a pre-order on the new Jenny Colgan – The Summer Seaside Kitchen, as I know its a book I’m eager to read, and also that my mum would enjoy reading after me!

    Like

  3. I live in Canada, but if I could pick a title it would be “Local girl missing” because my request was refused on NetGalley. Congrats on your fantastic number of followers!

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

