review

Random ramblings: What a week

I once wrote a #RandomRambling about what #bloggers actually do, I think this perfectly compliments that post as it looks at the why and how! Thanks so much Jen, very well written post and I for will be staying with you on this journey! Your reviews are AMAZING!!!

Jen Med's Book Reviews

img_3630What a week this has been. It feels like it’s been a while since I randomly rambled. Now is as good a time as any to catch up on it. I don’t want you to see this as a negative ramble (it’s not intended as such) or particularly a Christmassy ramble (although I couldn’t resist posting Zippy Christmas who I saw in Manchester. Seriously… what?)

I’ve had a pretty fab week and the response to the Orenda Books week has been amazing. Between that and my #bookvent posts I’ve been hitting records galore on the blog and it’s hard to believe it’s still only 7 months old. I’m still amazed I get one view a day never mind dozens. And as for likes… I’ve been consistently seeing my like count going upward – still nowhere near super blogger status likes per post I’m sure – but as I see my blog…

View original post 1,082 more words

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

