angela marsons · Bookouture · Brilliant

BOOK AUCTION RAISED **£145.00** FOR MACMILLAN CANCER SUPPORT

What an amazing group of people you are!

We just raised £145.00 for MacMillan Cancer Support and I am beyond excited!

Thank you very much to each and every author who took time out of their busy schedules to sign and send the books, and to everyone who shared and tweeted about the auction but most of all . . .

THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU WHO PLACED A BID – EVEN IF YOU DIDN’T WIN – 

THANK YOU!!!!

I am now going to bed with a cuppa tea and my ARC of K.L. Slater’s Safe With Me to try and have an early night (yes I know, a super fantastic book is not a good idea at bedtime when I have a mega early start but hey, I like to live dangerously!)

Tomorrow is the main event so please pray to whichever god you may believe in (mine created books and vino in case you were wondering) for great weather in Bradford from 2pm tomorrow afternoon!

Many thanks again you lovely lot, you’ve made my day xxxx

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

