Uncategorized

**Guest Post** Graham Smith author of Matching The Evidence #BlogTour

Fantastic argument on whether humour belongs in a crime book …

The Book Review Café

image

Today I’m super excited to be featuring a guest post from author Graham Smith, and a very intriguing guest post it is to. Graham is the author of Snatched From Home and The Major Crimes Team – Vol 1: Lines of Enquiry. Matching The Evidence is Graham Smith’s latest book and it’s published on the 8th September 2016. Graham has been on my “books to read radar” for a while now, after reading some glowing reviews from fellow bloggers. Consequently Snatched From Home is sitting very patiently on my kindle (I promise I will get to it soon Graham, if you are reading this!). Reading the book description for Matching The Evidence this is certainly another one I will be adding to my TBR pile. My thanks to Noelle over at http://www.crimebookjunkie.co.uk for asking me to be part of this blog tour and Graham Smith for the fascinating guest post.

image

Does…

View original post 866 more words

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

