Feature Post · New blog · New home · review

#ETLBW has moved!

Welcome to my lovely new blog page here at WordPress!

I hope that the move is smooth – I have tried and tested all the lovely new features such as post scheduling and emails so it should all be in working order. Please let me know if it’s not!

I found that although my #blogger site was really nice, the functionality was no where near as good as that offered by #WP so, even though it doesn’t look the same, it does so much more than I ever could over at the old place. There are a few chinks in the armour at the moment, the font and settings on my older postsย are different, but I am working my way through them slowly but surely.

I’m very happy in my new home and I hope you will be too!

I’ll be kicking of with my new feature post later on today (if the scheduling thingy works that is!) so keep an eye out and I’d love to hear your feedback on that and my new look!

Emma x

3 thoughts on “#ETLBW has moved!

I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below :-)

